SDLC- Software Development Life Cycle
This is an online course on SDLC - Software Development Life Cycle where you will be learning about Introduction to SDLC - Software Development Life Cycle, RAD and Sliced Models, Functional & Non-functional Testing, Assembly Testing, Product Testing, Black Box and White Box Testing, Equivalence Partitioning, Use case based test design, State Transitioning Technique and many more concept of State Transitioning Technique.
  • Query:
  • +91 11 64000230  or
© 2018 یوتھ 4 کام. جملہ حقوق محفوظ ہیں
  • جڑے رہیے